Most topics disccussed in this forum are confusing to me ?? Anyone else ?

Welcome to iocTT.com , the most popular & the only OFFICIAL forum of parody & facts for tabletennis
Orla
State and City: Limerick
My blade:
Forehand Rubber:
Backhand Rubber:
Playing Style: -
Grip: -

Most topics disccussed in this forum are confusing to me ?? Anyone else ?

Post by Orla »

I am a beginner to intermediate table tennis player but I have difficulty understanding most topics & posts in this forum . Does anyone else have the same issue ?
Triple Bogey
State and City: Dunfermline
My blade:
Forehand Rubber:
Backhand Rubber:

Re: Most topics disccussed in this forum are confusing to me ?? Anyone else ?

Post by Triple Bogey »

That is because
1. Most posters here are higher level players or with years of experience in the sport
2. iocTT.com is not an ITTF worship forum. In fact the primary objective of iocTT.com is to expose corruption in IOC & ITTF. Almost all other forums operate under the incorrect assumption that there is no corruption in ITTF
3. You need to be able to think outside the box. If you want to confine yourself to the operational parameters defined by ITTF for all aspects of table tennis, this forum is not for you. You should go and post in ITTF worship forums.
4. You must understand that neither IOC nor ITTF are the sole supreme authority for the sort of table tennis. There are lots of independent table tennis organizations in many countries that set their own rules for the sport of table tennis. Of course IOC & ITTF would want you to think that they are sole supreme authority for the sport